You will find attached descriptions for each of the specific domains.

Just click on the domain you want to read

Banquet cook/cook helper

A banquet cook is mainly involved in preparation tasks, such as peeling vegetables and cutting. He assists the cook in his tasks. He is also the one who takes care of setting dishes and preparing upstream. This prep cook does not have a lot of experience does not necessarily have professional training in cooking.

Chef / Executive chef/ Pastry chef

The chef / pastry chef is responsible for preparing the menus and making the dishes / dessert served. He supervises a team of cooks, pastry chefs and clerks. The chef / pastry chef’s mission is to manage the supply of ingredients, costs and expenses and human resources.

Chef de partie

The chef de partie is like a responsible cook. He has experience in micro-management. He can manage a few cooks and able to work on all positions on the line. He usually works with the sous-chef.

Dishwasher

The dishwasher is responsible for washing dishes and other utensils to help staff keep the kitchen clean. Other tasks may also be entrusted to him.

Food Service Attendant (FSA)

The food service attendant is a general kitchen and service helper in a residence or a CHSLD. He will be able to open the kitchen, set up food trays, perform table service, clean the kitchen, dive and checkout. Basically, FSA is a jack of all trades in the kitchen.

Line cook

The cook prepares and cooks dishes from menus and recipes. He is under the command of a chef de partie or a sous-chef. He has experience on the line, but can not work alone on events.He has to be supervised.

Oyster Shucker

The « oyster shucker» has the task of opening all kinds of oysters in a clean and efficient way. He is also able to set the trays of seafood without any problem.

Pastry cook

The pastry cook responsibilities include preparing quality pastry items such as breakfast items, desserts, breads, ice creams, sorbets, creams, simple syrups, amenities, displays/centerpieces and special request items. He is normally under the chef responsibilities.

Sous-chef

The sous-chef coordinates and supervises the work of the chefs de partie and cooks as directed by the chef. He participates in the preparation of the dishes and collaborates in the elaboration of the menus. He can work alone in a kitchen, under the clear and established guidelines of the manager.

N.B. The masculine was only used to lighten the text.

Banquet waiter

The banquet server must perform, at the request of the hotel manager or the headwaiter, the tasks relating to the service such as preparing the service floor, ensuring the service of meals and beverages and serving the tables. He ensures a constant follow-up on the tables and the guests entrusted to him.

Barback

The barback position involves maintaining the bar, the bar equipment and the storage rooms, and helping to set up the bar. The barback acts to support the on-site bartender by providing them with everything they need to do their work.

Bartender

The bartender must welcome and serve customers. He makes cocktails and beverages, according to a pre-established bar menu. He ensures the supply and setting up of the various bars before and during the service. He makes sure to communicate well with the barbacks to not miss anything. The bartender is under the tutelage of a manager or a headbartender.

Busboy

The busboys usually work in pairs with the server. he helps the waiter to make the connection between the kitchen and the floor. He is responsible for supplying water, bread to customers and clearing the tables. He can sometimes do cleaning tasks and dishwashing, to help the staff on the spot

Food Service Attendant (FSA)

The food service attendant is a general kitchen and service helper in a residence or a CHSLD. He will be able to open the kitchen, set up food trays, perform table service, clean the kitchen, dive and checkout. Basically, PSA is a do-it-all position in the kitchen.

Head bartender

The headbartender has a lot of experience behind the bar. He knows all the classic cocktails and can even make tailor-made one’s. He has a very good knowledge of liquor and spirits. He is able to promote some products. It can also contribute to customer loyalty and development. Finally, it is the resource person who can organize the distribution of work between the different staff of the bar.

Head waiter/Chef de rang/Assistant manager

The headwaiter or chef de rang, under the Maitre d’Hôtel, oversees a section of specific tables. He makes sure to give unparalleled service while helping the servers. A head waiter can take more initiative than a server. He is very autonomous and can take care of the customer contact without any problem. Normally, the headwaiters also have experience in restaurants, not just banquets,

Maître d’Hôtel / Manager / Supervisor

The Maître d’Hôtel is the first person to welcome guests. It is the image of your business. Like a conductor, he must coordinate services between the kitchen and the dining room. He runs the clerks, servers, carefully to ensure the smooth running and quality of service.

Mixologist

The mixologist is to cocktails what the chef is to the food. These bartenders, cocktail-experts know how to marry and match flavors with balance. They create tailor-made recipes or revisit great existing classics. He is the bartender who will create for you a recipe in your image. A mixologist likes to take you on a journey through original and surprising textures and flavors.

Sommelier

A sommelier is a catering supervisor whose function is to apply the policy of purchasing wines and spirits, supervise the staff assigned to the service of wines and spirits. He also ensures the service of wines by advising customers in the choice of wines suitable for the dishes served. In other words, he is the wine expert.

N.B. The masculine was only used to lighten the text.

Cloakroom agent

The cloakroom agent welcomes guests and receives coats, bags, umbrellas and other belongings belonging to them. He assigns a number specific to each effect and gives the customer a ticket corresponding to the number of the effect delivered. It also ensures the cleanliness and storage of the cloakroom.

General helper

The general helper is a versatile, discreet and efficient person. He can be used in different areas of work. Normally, he will be required to help managers, attendants or any other staff of the establishment in their daily tasks. The support tasks will generally be simple and light and will not require specific training. Any competent person will be able to carry out this position well.

Host

The host is responsible for welcoming guests to an establishment. Depending on the organization of the client, the host may also be responsible for directing guests, answering the phone or any other tasks related to the reception of customers.

Promotional agent/ Ambassador

The ambassador / promotional agent is responsible for conveying your message to the targeted clientele. He can therefore distribute items or walk around to promote your services. He is the image of your brand.

N.B. The masculine was only used to lighten the text.

Accommodation supervisor

Under the supervision of the Director of Accommodation, the Accommodation Supervisor is dynamic and creative and promotes an inspiring and proactive work environment. The Hosting Supervisor Team ensures that a high level of service is provided to guests through effective management and proper planning of reception and team activities. The hosting supervisor actively participates in the smooth running of the operations. He demonstrates a great sense of listening and empathy in his interactions with guests and members of his team. He evolves the standards of customer service and ensures their implementation by providing his team members with the support and support they need to perform their work properly.

Bellman

The bellman is the first person guests meet on their arrival at the hotel. He spends most of his time in the lobby and at the door to meet the needs of clients. In addition, he takes care of carrying the luggage and leads the customers to their room. Finally, one of his tasks will be to inform clients about the hotel facilities in an informative and useful way.

Front desk agent

The receptionist’s (front desk agent) mission is to welcome and inform the client about the course of his stay. Responsible for reservations, he is also in charge of the regulation of the administrative procedures relating to the registration of the customers.

House keeping supervisor

The housekeeping supervisor ensures the organization of the hotel’s housekeeping work and supervises the team while ensuring the institution’s standards of cleanliness. He is in charge of training and supervising a small housekeeping team while having his own maintenance tasks to ensure. He also participates actively in housekeeping within the hotel. The selected candidate will play an important role, together with the hotel manager, in optimizing the quality of the product and will exceed the expectations of our guests.

Porteur banquet

The «porteur banquet» must assemble the rooms and ensure that they comply with the customer’s requests. In particular, he must supervise the equipment inventory and ensure that it is in good condition. He normally acts under the orders of a team leader (called 1st porteur banquet)

Reception supervisor

Under the authority of the hotel manager, the front desk supervisor helps manage the operations of the reception department to exceed the needs and expectations of the clientele. He ensures the implementation of customer service standards by providing his team members with the support and support they need to perform their jobs properly. He also performs various management tasks to support management in his work

Room service agent

A Room Service agent is an accommodation services employee whose function is to take orders for food and beverages from customers and to deliver and service them to their room.

Room service supervisor

Under the direction of the Food and beverage director, the room service supervisor is in charge of the room service team: waiters, waiters and clerks. He is responsible for the smooth running of the operations of his department. In particular, it monitors, sets up and develops service procedures, supervises the team (distribution of tasks, training, etc.), development of employees, organization of schedules, participation in activity, daily service and monitoring and analysis of productivity and turnover.

Royal service agent

A Royal Service agent oversees hotel reservations and confirmations (rooms, activities, catering). He responds to requests from customers by phone and email. It maintains an exemplary communication with the other departments (service requests, follow-up call, etc.). He must keep himself informed by using available information about upcoming events and changes.

N.B. The masculine was only used to lighten the text.

Maitenance

Depending on his place of contract, the maintenance person (PEL) is generally called upon to perform various general maintenance tasks in and on the building. He may be required to carry out repairs in residents’ apartments, common areas and equipment. Normally, the candidate must be able to lift heavy loads and can often be called upon to perform various plumbing, electrical, plaster and paint jobs.

Housekeeping agent

Depending on his place of contract, the housekeeping attendant (PEM) is generally called upon to perform various tasks to ensure that the establishment is kept clean and sanitary; such as cleaning floors and walls, dusting and washing different surfaces, cleaning bathrooms, washing windows, dealing with garbage, keeping the equipment it uses clean and in good condition, or cleaning ventilation hatches. The attendant can be assigned to various related tasks deemed necessary by the manager on site.

N.B. The masculine was only used to lighten the text.

Administrative assistant / office clerk

An administrative assistant / office clerk will be responsible for various administrative execution tasks to support businesses in their daily operations. He will manage paper and electronic mail, answer the phone, process and classify documents, monitor and format administrative files, distribute information, receive and verify accounting documents. He may also be required to welcome, guide and inform customers.

Forklift operator

A forklift operator is a person who drives a forklift used to move goods through a warehouse. The forklift truck operator performs all kinds of missions such as routing, storage or destocking. Thus, he is responsible for the availability of goods and must avoid stock-outs in the preparation of orders or in the production chain.

Handler

The handler is responsible for handling the goods stored in the warehouse of a company. He is involved in reception, storage, preparation, packaging and physical inventory operations. Furthermore. the handler moves, carries and packs the products using non-motorized vehicles: hand trucks, rolls, hoist, straps, etc.

Warehouse clerk

The warehouse clerk is responsible for preparing orders, inspecting and recording shipments of products. He is also responsible for loading packages and checking their contents to ensure that they match customer orders.

N.B. The masculine was only used to lighten the text.

Vous trouverez ci-joint des descriptions pour chacun des domaines spécifiques.

Juste cliquez sur le domaine que vous désirez lire

Aide cuisinier/ cuisinier de banquet

Un cuisinier de banquet s’occupe principalement des tâches de préparation, comme l’épluchage des légumes et de la découpe. Il assiste le cuisinier dans ses tâches. Il est également celui qui s’occupe de mettre en assiette les plats et faire de la préparation en amont. Ce cuisinier ne possède pas énormément d’expérience n’a pas nécessairement de formation professionnelle en cuisine

Chef de cuisine/ exécutif / chef pâtissier

Le chef de cuisine/pâtissier est responsable de l’élaboration des menus et de la confection des plats/dessert servis. Il supervise une équipe de cuisiniers, de pâtissier et de commis. Le chef de cuisine/pâtissier a pour mission de gérer l’approvisionnement des ingrédients, les coûts et dépenses et les ressources humaines.

Chef de partie

Le chef de partie est comme un cuisinier responsable. Il détient de l’expérience en micro-gestion. Il est capable de gérer quelques commis et apte à travailler sur l’ensemble des postes sur la ligne. Il travaille habituellement de pair avec le sous-chef. Il s’agit normalement d’un poste présent dans de grosses brigades.

Cuisinier de ligne

Le cuisinier de ligne s’occupe de préparer et faire cuire des plats à partir de menus et de recettes. Il est sous les ordres d’un chef ou d’un sous-chef. Il détient de l’expérience sur la ligne, mais ne peut travailler seul sur événement.

Ouvreur/écailleur d’huîtres

Le « oystershucker » ou écailleur d’huîtres a pour tâche d’ouvrir toutes sortes d’huîtres de manière propre et efficace. Il est aussi en mesure de dresser les plateaux de fruits de mer sans problème.

Pâtissier et commis pâtissier

Le pâtissier est responsable de la confection des desserts, des gâteaux, des tartes, de la pâtisserie fine, des poudings et des soufflés. Dans les grandes brigades, la pâtisserie fonctionne à part avec sa propre organisation. (Confiseur-fantaisies en pâtisserie: bonbons, chocolats, pâtisserie fine…; boulanger; glacier-confection de crème glacée et sorbet).

Préposé aux services alimentaire (PSA)

Le préposé aux services alimentaires est un aide général en cuisine et en service dans une résidence ou un CHSLD. Il sera en mesure d’ouvrir la cuisine, monter des plateaux de nourriture, effectuer le service aux tables, nettoyer la cuisine, faire de la plonge et faire de la caisse. En gros, le PSA est un touche-à-tout en cuisine.

Plongeur

Le plongeur est a pour fonction de laver la vaisselle et autres ustensiles afin d’aider le personnel à maintenir la cuisine propre. D’autres tâches pouvant également lui être confiées.

Sous-chef

Le sous-chef coordonne et supervise le travail des chefs des partie et des cuisiniers selon les directives du chef cuisinier. Il participe à la préparation des plats et collabore à l’élaboration des menus. Il peut travailler seul dans une cuisine, sous les directives claires et établies du responsable.

N.B. Le masculin a été utilisé uniquement pour alléger le texte.

Barman ou «bartender»

Le barman se doit d’accueillir et de servir les clients. Il confectionne des cocktails et des breuvages, selon un menu préétabli. Il s’assure de l’approvisionnement et de la mise en place des différents bars avant et pendant le service. Il s’assure de bien communiquer avec les commis de bar pour ne manquer de rien. Le barman est sous la tutelle d’un responsable.

Chef de bar

Le chef de bar a beaucoup d’expérience derrière le bar. Il connait l’ensemble des cocktails classique et peut même en confectionner sur mesure. Il possède une très bonne connaissance des spiritueux et des alcools. Il est d’ailleurs en mesure de faire la promotion de certains produits. Il peut aussi contribuer à la fidélisation et au développement de la clientèle. Finalement, c’est la personne ressources qui peut organiser la répartition du travail entre les différents personnels du bar.

Commis de bar ou «barback»

Le poste de commis de bar implique d’entretenir le bar, le matériel du bar et les locaux de stockage, et de participer à la mise en place du bar. Le commis de bar agis comme soutien au barman sur place en leur fournissant tout ce qu’ils ont besoins pour effectuer leur travail.

Mixologue

Le mixologue est aux cocktails ce que le chef cuisinier est à la cuisine. Ces barmans, experts du cocktail savent marier et accorder les saveurs avec équilibre. Ils créent des recettes sur mesure ou revisitent de grands classiques existants. Il est le barman qui créera pour vous une recette à votre image. Un mixologue (ou mixologiste) aime vous faire voyager au travers de textures et de saveurs originales et surprenantes.

Assistant gérant/ Chef de rang

L’assistant gérant/chef de rang, relevant du maître d’hôtel, supervise une section de tables précises. Il s’assure de donner un service hors pair tout en aidant les serveurs. Un chef de rang peut prendre plus d’initiatives qu’un serveur de banquet. Il est très autonome et peut s’occuper du contact client sans problème. Normalement, les chefs de rang ont aussi de l’expérience dans les restaurants, et non juste les banquets. Lors du besoin d’un serveur dans un restaurant, nous suggérons d’y aller avec un chef de rang, pour s’assurer de la qualité du service.

Commis de salle ou «busboy»

Le commis de salle travaille généralement en binôme avec le serveur. Il aide le serveur à faire le lien entre la cuisine et la salle. Il s’occupe de l’approvisionnement de l’eau, du pain auprès des clients ainsi que du débarrassage. Il peut quelquefois faire des tâches de ménage et de plonge, pour aider le personnel sur place

Maître d’Hôtel / Gérant / Superviseur

Le Maître d’Hôtel est la première personne qui accueille les clients. Il est l’image de votre entreprise. Tel un chef d’orchestre, il se doit de coordonner les services entre la cuisine et la salle à manger. Il dirige minutieusement les commis, serveurs et l’ensemble du personnel de service afin de garantir le bon déroulement et la qualité du service.

Préposé aux services alimentaire (PSA)

Le préposé aux services alimentaires est un aide général en cuisine et en service dans une résidence ou un CHSLD. Il sera en mesure d’ouvrir la cuisine, monter des plateaux de nourriture, effectuer le service aux tables, nettoyer la cuisine, faire de la plonge et faire de la caisse. En gros, le PSA est un touche-à-tout en cuisine.

Serveur (de banquet et RPA)

Le serveur se doit d’exécuter, sous la demande du Maitre d’hôtel ou du chef de rang, les tâches relatives au service telles que préparer la salle, assurer le service des repas et des boissons ainsi que desservir les tables. Il assure un suivi constant sur les tables et les convives qui lui sont confiés. Le serveur de banquet peut effectuer un service à la vague, un cocktail dînatoire ou tout autre événement. Il sait s’adapter à chaque situation et agir avec les outils nécessaire. Un serveur en résidence comprend que la rapidité est de mise dans le service. Il sait prendre des commandes et connait le menu en vigueur.

Sommelier

Un sommelier est un superviseur des services de la restauration dont la fonction est d’appliquer la politique d’achat des vins et alcools, de superviser le personnel attitré au service des vins et alcools et d’assurer le service des vins en conseillant la clientèle dans le choix des vins convenant aux mets servis. En d’autres mots, il est l’expert du vin.

N.B. Le masculin a été utilisé uniquement pour alléger le texte.

Aide-général

L’aide général est une personne versatile, discrète et efficace. Elle sera amenée à aider les responsables, les préposés aux bénéficiaires ou tout autre personnel de l’établissement dans leurs tâches quotidiennes. Les tâches de soutien seront généralement simples et légères et ne nécessiteront pas de formation spécifique. Tout personne avenante saura bien effectuer ce poste.

Ambassadeur

L’agent promotionnel ou l’ambassadeur s’occupe de transmettre votre message vers la clientèle ciblée. Ce dernier peut donc distribuer des items ou encore se promener afin de faire la promotion de vos services. Il est l’image de votre marque.

Hôte

L’hôte est chargé d’accueillir les clients d’un établissement. Selon l’organisation de celui-ci, l’hôte pourra également avoir la charge de diriger les convives, du standard téléphonique ou d’autres tâches liées à l’accueil des clients.

Vestiaire

Le responsable de vestiaire accueille les clients et réceptionne les manteaux, sacs, parapluies et autres effets personnels leur appartenant. Il attribue un numéro propre à chaque effet et remet au client un ticket correspondant au numéro de l’effet remis. Il assure aussi la propreté et le rangement du vestiaire.

N.B. Le masculin a été utilisé uniquement pour alléger le texte.

Chasseur / Bellman

Le chasseur/bellman est la première personne que les invités rencontrent à leurs arrivées à l’hôtel. Il passe la majeure partie de son temps dans le hall d’entrée et à la porte pour répondre aux besoins des clients. De plus, il s’occupe de porter les bagages et conduit les clients à leur chambre. Finalement, une de ses tâches sera d’informer les clients sur les installations de l’hôtel de manière informative et utile.

Gouvernant

Le gouvernant ou superviseur de l’entretien ménager veille à l’organisation du travail d’entretien ménager de l’hôtel et il assure la supervision de l’équipe tout en assurant le respect des standards de propreté de l’établissement. Il est en charge de la formation et de la supervision d’une petite équipe à l’entretien ménager tout en ayant ses propres tâches d’entretien à assurer. Il participe, par ailleurs, activement à l’entretien ménager au sein de l’hôtel. Le candidat choisi jouera un rôle important, conjointement avec le directeur de l’hôtel, dans l’optimisation de la qualité du produit et dépassera les attentes de nos invités.

Porteur banquet (monteur de salles)

Le porteur banquet doit monter les salles et s’assurer qu’elles soient conformes aux demandes du client. Il doit notamment superviser l’inventaire du matériel et s’assurer de son bon état. Il agit normalement sous les ordres d’un chef d’équipe (appelé 1er porteur banquet).

Préposé au service aux chambres / à l’étage (room service)

Un préposé au service aux chambres est un employé des services de restauration d’un hébergement dont la fonction est de prendre les commandes de mets et de boissons des clients et d’en faire la livraison et le service à leur chambre.

Réceptionniste

Le réceptionniste a pour mission d’accueillir et d’informer le client sur le déroulement de son séjour. Responsable des réservations, il a également en charge le règlement des démarches administratives relatives à l’enregistrement de la clientèle.

Service royal

Un préposé au service royal est en charge des réservations de l’hôtel et des confirmations (chambres, activités, restauration). Il répond aux demandes de la clientèle au téléphone et par courriel. Il maintient une communication exemplaire avec les autres départements (demandes de service, suivi d’appel, etc.). Il doit se tenir informé en utilisant l’information disponible sur les événements à venir et les changements.

Superviseur à la réception

Sous l’autorité du directeur de l’hôtel, le superviseur à la réception participe à la gestion des opérations du département de la réception en vue de surpasser les besoins et attentes de la clientèle. Il assure la mise en application des standards de service à la clientèle en fournissant aux membres de son équipe l’encadrement et le support nécessaire à la réalisation adéquate de leur travail. Il effectue également diverses tâches de gestion de manière à supporter la direction dans son travail.

Superviseur de l’hébergement

Sous la supervision du Directeur de l’hébergement, le superviseur de l’hébergement est dynamique et créatif et il favorise un contexte de travail inspirant et proactif. Le superviseur de l’hébergement veille à ce qu’un haut niveau de service soit offert aux invités par le biais d’une gestion efficace et d’une planification adéquate des activités de la réception et des équipiers. Le superviseur de l’hébergement participe activement au bon déroulement des opérations. Il fait preuve d’un grand sens de l’écoute et d’empathie dans ses interactions avec les invités et les membres de son équipe. Il fait évoluer les standards de service à la clientèle et en assure la mise en application en fournissant aux membres de son équipe l’encadrement et le support nécessaire à la réalisation adéquate de leur travail.

Superviseur du room service

Sous la direction du directeur de la restauration, le responsable room-service est en charge de l’équipe de service aux chambres : chefs de rang, serveurs et commis. Il est le garant du bon déroulement des opérations de son service. Il fait notamment le suivi, la mise en place et développement des procédures du service, l’encadrement de l’équipe (répartitions des tâches, formations…), le développement des collaborateurs, l’organisation des plannings, la participation à l’activité quotidienne du service et le suivi et l’ analyse de la productivité et des chiffres d’affaires.

N.B. Le masculin a été utilisé uniquement pour alléger le texte.

Préposé à la maintenance (PEL)

Selon son lieu de contrat, le préposé à la maintenance (PEL) est généralement appelé à effectuer diverses tâches de maintenance générale dans et sur l’immeuble. Il peut être amener à effectuer des réparations dans les appartements des résidents, les aires communes et les équipements. Normalement, le candidat doit être en mesure de soulever de lourdes charges et peut souvent être amené à réaliser différents travaux en plomberie, en électricité, en plâtre et en peinture.

Préposé à l’entretien ménager (PEM)

Selon son lieu de contrat, le préposé à l’entretien ménager (PEM) est généralement appelé à effectuer diverses tâches pour veiller au maintien de la propreté et de la salubrité de l’établissement; telles que nettoyer les planchers et les murs, épousseter et laver différentes surfaces, nettoyer les salles de bain, laver les fenêtres, s’occuper des ordures, veiller à la propreté et au bon état de l’équipement qu’il utilise ou nettoyer les trappes d’aération. Le préposé peut être affecté à diverses tâches connexes jugées nécessaires par le responsable sur place.

N.B. Le masculin a été utilisé uniquement pour alléger le texte.

Adjoint administratif/commis de bureau

Un adjoint administratif / commis de bureau sera chargé de diverses tâches administratives d’exécution pour soutenir les entreprises dans leurs opérations quotidiennes. Il gèrera le courrier papier et électronique, répondra au téléphone, traitera et classera des documents, suivra et mettra en forme des dossiers administratifs, diffusera des informations, fera la réception et la vérification des pièces comptables. Il pourra aussi être amené à accueillir, orienter et renseigner les clients.

Cariste

Un cariste est une personne qui conduit un chariot élévateur servant à déplacer des marchandises au sein d’un entrepôt. Le cariste accomplit toutes sorte de missions telles que l’acheminement, le stockage ou le déstockage. Ainsi, il est responsable de la disponibilité des marchandises et doit éviter les ruptures de stock dans les préparations des commandes ou dans la chaîne de production.

Manutentionnaire

Le manutentionnaire est chargé de la manutention des marchandises stockées dans le dépôt d’une entreprise. Il intervient notamment dans les opérations de réception, de rangement, de préparation, d’emballage et d’inventaire physique. De plus. le manutentionnaire déplace, porte et emballe les produits grâce à des engins non motorisés : diables, rolls, palan, sangles, etc. On le nomme « cariste » s’il les manipule au moyen d’engins motorisés (grue, chariot élévateur, transpalette, etc.).

Préparateur de commande/commis d’entrepôt

Le préparateur de commandes ou commis d’entrepôt est responsable de la préparation des commandes, de l’inspection et de l’enregistrement des envois des produits. Il est aussi responsable du chargement des colis et de la vérification de leur contenu pour s’assurer qu’ils correspondent aux commandes des clients.

N.B. Le masculin a été utilisé uniquement pour alléger le texte.